Find£º Power Generator   Plate-type generator   Wind Power Generator  
Progressive cavity pump direct-drive motor




¡ñ Leave out belts and gearbox. Motor directly drives progressive cavity pumps
¡ñ Stepless speed and Intelligent modulating, meeting the need of oil wells¡¯ changing speed
¡ñ High torque at low speed, according with the load characteristic of progressive cavity pumps. Do not need power reserve equipments
¡ñ Soft startup, soft stop, reverse braking, intermittent work, leaving out braking system.
¡ñ High efficiency and energy saving. The efficiency of the system is increased by 30% to 60%. The motor cost can be taken back in one year by         saving energy.
¡ñ Multiple protections, multiple display, intelligent management
¡ñ Reduce labor intensity, extend oil well life, optimize the oil production environment, a large input-output rate
¡ñ Compared with Variable-frequency motor + Variable-frequency Drive: ¡ïsimplified structure ¡ïhigh torque at low speed ¡ïlarge speed range
¡ïhigh efficiency    ¡ïreverse breaking       ¡ïsaving cost

Specifications of direct-drive progressive cavity pump motor:

Special application: slant well¡¢horizontal well, work platform on the sea, lean oil wells¡¢heavy oil wells
Introduction of direct-drive progressive cavity pump motor:
The direct-drive progressive cavity pump motor system consists of a motor and a controller. The speed range is 0~300RPM adjustable. The power range is 5.5-75KW. The motor runs at low speed with high torque, leaving out decelerating belts and gearbox. It can directly drive the progressive cavity pumps. It is a new type of progressive cavity pump direct-drive motor with soft startup and soft stop. The motor frame size is from 225 to 315. Fixed up vertically, hollow shaft structures, the motor can bear big axial direction force. The up shaft connects with the shaft of the progressive cavity pump. The controller can be hung on the motor or put beside the motor. The system service life is 8 years
Advantages:
1.The motor can output the torque to the progressive cavity pump directly, leaving out complex decelerate and belt gearing system, do not need reverse braking equipments, reducing the cubage, without the bother of oil-leaking problem of the gearbox.
2.Stepless speed and intelligent modulating, the oil production of the progressive cavity pump matches the supply of the oil well, preventing over-pumping and insufficient-pumping, extending the service life, enlarging the production. Leave out the labor of replacing the belts and configuring the parameter. Reduce the labor intensity. Improve usage rate of the equipment.
3.Soft startup, soft stop, reverse brake, interval work, variable-speed work, good for reducing the abrasion and vibration of the pump, preventing reverse rotating and drop, reducing oil leak , extending service life of the progressive cavity pump.
4.The system is high-efficient and energy-saving throughout the whole speed range, improving the efficiency by 30%~60% and reducing the cost. When selecting this kind of system, you can choose half as the power of the Y type motors. The power factor of the motor is nearly 1, improving the power factor of the network, leaving our compensators, saving transmission cost.
5.The controller has protections of overload, over-voltage, over-current, short current, open phase, high temperature, low insulation. The parameter can be displayed so that the operator could know about the working situation. Remote monitor and intelligent management.
6.Small cubage, light, compact structure, small footprints, suitable for platform on the sea.
7.The system has widely applications. The fluctuating voltage of network won¡¯t affect the system operation. The parameters can be changed easily to adapt to foreign voltages.
8.Compared with the variable-frequency drive + Y type motors, the direct-drive motor removes lots of disadvantages such as small torque at low speed, small speed range, poor overload, with gearbox and belts, progressive cavity pump having side force, low efficiency. After the direct-drive motor being used, maintenance work is reduced, labor intensity is small, the performance is improved, the product is becoming more competitive.
Motor characteristics :
1 Torque characteristics:

2 Power characteristics:

3 Current characteristics:

Next£º None      On£º None
Tai¡¯an Sunshine Power Electric Machinery Co., Ltd    Traffic yesterday£º6 Today's traffic£º8 Total visits£º7581
Address£ºTai¡¯an City, Shandong Province, China    TEL£º+86 18954868821    Technical support£ºTaian network company

大家都在找: 无刷直流电机   永磁同步电机   低速风力发电机   垂直轴发电机   低速大扭矩电机  
螺杆泵直驱电机

●省去了皮带、齿轮箱装置,电机直接驱动螺杆泵工作
●无级变速智能调参,适应油井油况变化调速的需要
●低速大扭矩,符合螺杆泵负载特性、无需功率储备
●软起动、软停车、反转制动、间歇工作、省去停车制动装置
●高效节能,系统效率提高30%~60%,1年靠节电收回投资
●多种保护、多种显示、智能化管理
●减少劳动强度 、提高油井寿命、优化采油环境、投入产出大
●与变频器+变频电机比:★简化结构 ★低速转矩大 ★调速范围大 ★效率高   ★反转制动   ★节省投资
特别应用:斜侧井、水平井、海上作业平台、贫油井、稠油井
螺杆泵直驱电机简介
螺杆泵直驱电机由电机和控制器组成,电机转速0~300转可调,电机功率5.5KW~75KW,该电机可实现低转速大扭矩运行,可以省去皮带减速和齿轮箱减速,直接驱动螺杆泵转子,可以软启软停,是一种新型的螺杆泵驱动装置。电机机座号225~315,立式安装,空心轴结构,电机可承受较大的轴向力,上端电机轴与螺杆泵的光杆连接,控制器可悬挂在电机上,也可放置在电机附近。系统的使用寿命8年。
电机优点:
1该电机可直接将输出转矩传递给螺杆泵,省去了现有螺杆泵抽油机复杂的皮带减速传动装置、齿轮箱减速传动装置和防反转制动机构,缩小了体积,免去了齿轮减速箱漏油的烦恼。
2可实现在线无级变速智能调参,使螺杆泵采油量与油井供油量始终处于最佳匹配状态,防止抽空或欠抽,延长螺杆泵使用寿命,增加采油量。同时再也不用人工反复更换皮带轮变速调参所带来的幸苦,显著降低了工人的劳动强度,提高了设备的使用率。
3可实现软起动、软停车、反转制动、间歇工作、变速工作,有利于减少螺杆泵部件的磨损,防止螺杆倒转脱口,减少螺杆泵的磨损和振动,减少盘根漏油,延长螺杆泵的使用寿命。
4该系统高效节能,在整个速度范围内都处于高效区,可提高系统效率30%~60%,降低了采油成本。选用该系统时可比选用Y系列电机降低一半的使用功率,该电机的功率因数接近于1,可提高电网功率因数、省去补偿器,节省输配电投资。
5电机控制器具有过电压、过电流、短路、缺相、超载、系统温升过高、绝缘过低等保护功能,可实现各种参量显示,方便操作人员了解油井工作情况,可以远距离监控,实现采油管理的智能化。
6该电机体积小、重量轻、结构紧凑、占地面积小,可适用于海上作业平台等特殊场合的需要。
7系统适应范围广,电网电压波动不会对系统的正常运行造成影响。系统可方便的改变参数,适应国外不同电压制式的要求,使产品出口国外。
8该直驱电机与变频器+Y系列电机相比,消除了后者低速时转矩小、转速不稳、调速范围小、过载能力差、仍不能省掉皮带和减速箱、螺杆泵仍受侧拉力、仍不能省掉反转制动机械装置、系统效率低的缺点。使用该直驱电机后,维修量减小,劳动强度低、高效节能、性能提高,有利于提高产品的竞争力。

下一条: 无      上一条: 无
友情连接
阿里巴巴    阿里巴巴
泰安阳光动力机电有限公司    昨日访问量:0 今日访问量:0 总访问量:193295
地址: 泰安市泰山大街西首青春创业开发区振华路中段     手机:18105382801    技术支持:泰安网络公司
网站地图 sitemap